A Word for Thought

  Hello everyone, and welcome to my blog!! I’m very new at this sort of thing, but I want to get better at it. I used to write a whole lot when I was a little girl, and now I want to awaken that forgotten dream. It didn’t matter if it was like stories,poetry,a song,etc. I used to write a lot! So you may say, “What happened?”. Well, life just happened and writing for me was put on hold so this is my opportunity to start anew!  I believe that if God has given a person a certain gift, then they should learn how to mold and shape that gift until it shines like gold.

    Just like the story in the Bible where God gives these men certain talents and as the parable goes, some of them learn ways how to progress their God given talents on their different levels.  There was also this one man who hid his talent and God was not pleased with him that much I can tell you. I want everything about me to be pleasing unto the Lord. So, with that being said, this blog is also a way to perfect my hidden gift. I know it’s in there somewhere even if it’s waaaay deep down there. 🙂  You’ll also have  to forgive me if my writing is kinda off. I’m not a professional book reviewer or writer in anyway but I’m striving towards that goal! Like I said I will try to write about many different things that are on my heart. If you have any suggestions or anything just leave a comment below! I love learning tips from you pro bloggers out there! Enjoy! ~Virgina~

Leave a Reply

