~A Psalm in My Heart Fridays!~

Hello all! Life has been busy. When is it ever not busy? Well, for me anyways. 🙂 I will try my best to get more posts up here I promise! Please bear with me! 🙂

Scriptures that really spoke to me this week from the Psalms,

   I love the Lord, because he hath heard my voice and my supplications.Psalms 116:1

  Because he hath inclined his ear unto me, therefore will I call upon him as long as I live.-Psalms 116:2

 The Lord preserveth the simple: I was brought low, and he helped me.-Psalms 116:6

For thou hast delivered my soul from death, mine eyes from tears, and my feet from falling.-Psalms 116:8

What shall I render unto the Lord for all his benefits toward me?-Psalms 116:12

Precious in the sight of the Lord is the death of his saints.-Psalms 116:15

🙂

Leave a Reply

