I Love This Cookbook!- The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Food From My Frontier-Ree Drummond

The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Food from My Frontier 5  out of 5 stars

I had an idea of trying to feature all of the cookbooks that I really enjoyed because of the upcoming holidays. Thanksgiving especially is a time for me and my family to appreciate God,family,and splendid FOOD!  So  I hope you’ll enjoy this special edition of, “I Love This Cookbook!” Don’t worry, I will also still be posting other books reviews as well .

Ree Drummond is so awesome! Her cooking shows are very helpful with trying to demonstrate how to cook great meals. I  also like to visit her website from time to time.  She’s so organized I wish I could be as organized. Her recipes are very understandable in this book.  I really love the photographs! Me personally, I prefer cookbooks that have pictures so that I’ll know how to make the recipe and how it should look in the end so that I’ll know I did everything right. This book is no exception! With every recipe there are gorgeous pictures! I love re-reading this book just for that fresh air of inspiration.

I also love this book because it gives me the opportunity to try out new foods other than the regular fare that I’m used to cooking. It’s always good to try something new. 😉 Ree Drummond is such a fun and inspirational cook! This book is a really great read for great and exciting new recipes!

Also I can’t wait to read her new cookbook! Go check it out!

The Pioneer Woman Cooks: A Year of Holidays

Visit Ree Drummond’s website: http://thepioneerwoman.com/

Happy Reading Y’all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

