Special Update!!

Hi everyone!  I just wanted to give everybody a quick update on what I’m going to be doing for the blog and so forth. Well, I do have big plans and I hope to enforce them in the coming weeks. Also, my fellow bloggers, you may have wondered why I have “followed” you again. You may be saying, that crazy girl! lol. I’m not crazy, not yet anyways. lol. 🙂  But I had found out I had followed too many blogs and everything was just so unorganized in my email inbox!  Now everything is back to normal.

Well, I have been reading some good books and I’ve watched some awesome movies!

What I’m reading now,

Sense and Sensibility (Penguin Classics) Above All Earthly Powers (Songs in the Night Series, Book 3)

I love reading Jack Cavanaugh! He has a talented way of telling a story. I never know if a certain character will get killed off or something. He’s very good at having an element of surprise in his stories. Something I really admire because if something always went the same way, we’d have very boring books.

Also this is my first time really reading Sense and Sensibility.My friend said that it was a good book so I decided to re-read it. I didn’t understand the Jane Austen language but now I think I can finally understand!  I LOVE watching the movie with Emma Thompson!  I’m enjoying reading it so far. I do have a question in my mind about Mr.Willoughby though. Are we suppose to like this certain character? I’m thinking that he did love  Marianne Dashwood but I’ve always thought that the reason why he didn’t marry her was because he needed social standing and all that. What do you think? Maybe I should read the whole book.

Awesome Movies I’ve watched and enjoyed!

Oh my goodness! “Cranford “was so funny and so was “Frozen”! Olaf is my favorite character by the way.

 “When Calls the Heart” went beyond my expectations! I can’t wait for the upcoming series!

What I’m watching now,

Return to Cranford!!!

Bye for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

