Words for Thought + A Special Note to Readers

Hi everyone!  I had to to get a few things off my mind so I decided to do this post.;) So let’s begin….

I know Valentine’s Day is close at hand and many single young ladies out there  may be wondering along the lines of “Oh no I don’t have a boyfriend yet  or greater yet, why am I not married? I just wanted to encourage you a little bit. Every once in a while I need a pat on the back as well because it’s only natural to yearn for that God given mate. Be encouraged!  Your Waiting, Praying,and Serving  God is NOT in vain. God is still mindful of you! ALWAYS. There is nothing out of cater and EVERYTHING is working according to His plan. I also wanted to share the words below,

encouraging quotes for teens - Google Search #God #Love #Eternal

Oh, Lord, open our hearts and minds and lives to understand this depth of love You have for us.

Song of Solomon 3:4

Song of Solomon 3:4

Song of Solomon 2:16 My Beloved is mine and I am His - Bible Verse Scripture Vinyl Wall Art via Etsy

Yeah everyone talks being "single" as being a bad thing. I mean it's just a phase of life. And if you're a Christian you're never truly single because you have a relationship with the God of the universe that's way better than any relationship with a guy.

Be a lady. Be classy.

Well, that just about sums everything up! 🙂  I love the last quote. One of my friends told me about it

and I can honestly say that I had never heard it before! lol. But I like it. 🙂

That’s something that I strongly believe in, in a sense but said in a different way.

So I do encourage you  to NEVER let down your guard or EVER compromise with your stand. Also don’t settle for less than what God has PROMISED you! You won’t regret it in the end.

There is nothing that is more devasting in this world as a marriage or courtship for that

matter,  that is built off of  the wrong foundation. Also, there is nothing more eye opening and sad than a lonely

marriage. So we must trust Him. Always. 🙂  I don’t want to lecture you or anything but I do want to encourage you. Hopefully I did. As I’m talking

to you, I’m talking to myself as well. 🙂

Just remember He will withhold nothing good from his children. NOTHING!

God will honor you for honoring His Word.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A Rosy Note: An Open Book

I also wanted to talk to readers everywhere. We ALL know how we love and admire BOOKS. We just ADORE stories that inspire us and continue to enlighten our imagination! I’m always thrilled when I come to the end of a book and sigh and continually say to myself,”Wow,now that was a REALLY good book!” lol. I love when that happens.*sigh*

Well, ever since last year I’ve had the opportunity to read some very awesome books and so I decided that I would

write and thank the authors of whose books I really loved. I was really astonished of how thankful they were for me thanking them.

I think that I shall be doing that more often now. 🙂

 So don’t be afraid to drop a thank you note to your favorite authors because

I think it encourages them to continue in their writing journey and it really  makes their day. Especially to the Christian Fiction writers which is  mostly what I read. 🙂

(The Quotes and the picture above are provided through Pinterest)

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

