~Have a Happy and Blessed Easter!!~

This is about Bev's LDS beliefs AND a ton of LDS links.  I fell in love with her neat patterns she has for all of my fellow yarneez to make and donate!  She has the patterns and lists of organizations wanting homemade items.  I will pin that to my Yarneez board.

When the perishable has been clothed with the imperishable, and the mortal with immortality, then the saying that is written will come true: Death has been swallowed up in victory

Easter Printable. I printed this one up and it looks amazing!

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.

 

 

 

Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:-John 11:25

 

 

Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls.

 For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.-Matthew 11:28-30

 

 

 

~Through it all, He had you and I on his mind! It wasn’t the nails that kept Him on the cross.

He could have called down a host of angels, but His undying sacrificial love for you and I kept Him there to suffer for our faults and failures.

He denied everything, so that we through Him might be accepted. He arose on Easter morning to prove just that. ~

 

Have a Happy and Blessed Easter Everyone! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

