~Special Sundays!~ Today’s Theme:The Heart!

The Heart is a precious thing in the sight of the Lord. If He’s your Savior, that’s where he longs to always dwell. God longs to have  fellowship with you and to talk to your heart. He desires to wholly heal you when you are brokenhearted.  He longs to give your heart gladness and joy beyond your imagination! Is He the King of your heart today? Enjoy these scriptures and a quote about the heart. 🙂

† Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.  ~  PSALM 51:10 (kjv)

 A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.~Ezekiel 36:26

† ♥ ✞ ♥ † God, Your Word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against You. {Psalm 119:11} † ♥ ✞ ♥ †

 

Broken Heart

 

Psalm 27:14 Art Print

Joy in the Morning: NEW POST! "A Desire of My Heart"

 

The Lord is nigh unto them that are of a broken heart; and saveth such as be of a contrite spirit.~Psalm 34:18

Wait on the Lord, be of good courage, and He shall strengthen your heart; Wait, I say, on the Lord. Psa 27:14 <3

"I have told you these things so that in Me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble, but take heart, for I have overcome the world."

These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.~John 16:33

 

Have a Blessed Sunday! 🙂

 

(Pics from Pinterest and Google)

Leave a Reply

