~What I’m Reading!!~

So, I’m almost half way or near finished reading  the books off of my TBR list. I’m so happy because I’ve waited like forever to read them. So yeah! 🙂

What I’ve Read~

A Bride for Keeps (Unexpected Brides, #1)A Proper PursuitMade to Last (Where Love Begins, #1)Love in DisguiseA Matter of Heart (Lone Star Brides, #3)Moonlight Masquerade (London Encounters #1)The Apothecary's Daughter

Uprising: A New Age is Dawning for Every Mother's Daughter

 

What I’m Reading Now-(Some are on and off. Others are some that I find the story line very interesting but I haven’t had a much time as I thought I would have to actually finish reading them.)~

Out of the Ruins (Golden Gate Chronicles #1)I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the TalibanThe Horse and His Boy (Chronicles of Narnia, #5)With Every Letter (Wings of the Nightingale, #1)

The Well (The Living Water Series, #1)Deadly Devotion (Port Aster Secrets, #1)The Governess of Highland Hall (Edwardian Brides, #1)Submerged (Alaskan Courage, #1)

Prelude for a LordThief of GloryIn the Field of Grace

 

What I plan to read- (I have plans. BIG plans!!! Sometimes my plans don’t really catch up with everyday life. lol! But I can dream can’t I?)~

The Heart's PursuitA Love Undone: An Amish Novel of Shattered Dreams and God's Unfailing GraceHidden MerciesThe Fairest Beauty

A Match of Wits (Ladies of Distinction, #4)

(Of course there’s always more! I’m always adding to my ever-growing TBR list!) 🙂

 

 

Happy Reading Y’all!! What exciting books have you been reading?

Leave a Reply

