What I’m Reading!!

Hi Everyone! Here’s my Gigantic Reading list and TBR list. When will I ever learn? Maybe never..lol!

~WHAT I’VE READ~

Gentleman of Her Dreams (Ladies of Distinction, #0.5)Mail Order Millie (Homespun, #1)Like a Flower in Bloom

~WHAT I’M READING NOW~

Take a Chance on Me (Christiansen Family, #1)Steadfast Heart (Brides of Seattle, #1)Lizzy and Jane

The Well (The Living Water Series, #1)The Daughter of Highland Hall (Edwardian Brides, #2)Finding Favor with the King: Preparing for Your Moment in His Presence

The Butterfly and the Violin (Hidden Masterpiece, #1)Miriam's Secret

~WHAT’S ON MY TBR LIST~

DubiosityMy Heart Stood StillThis Quiet Sky

Sabotaged (Alaskan Courage #5)Esther: Royal Beauty (Dangerous Beauty)Stranded (Alaskan Courage, #3)

Dauntless (Valiant Hearts, #1)

WELL I’M KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED! HOPEFULLY I’LL HAVE MORE REVIEWS POSTED SOON! ALSO I HOPE TO BE  CLOSER TO MY TBR LIST READING GOAL.

WHAT’S A GOOD BOOK YOU’VE READ LATELY? OR WHAT BOOK ARE YOU ANTICIPATING READING THIS YEAR? 🙂

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

