My TBR Goals for 2015!

I know, I know it’s a little late for this kinda post but hey, better late than never right?

I was inspired by the Bethany House post and I’ve decided to incorporate some or most those goals into my TBR goals for 2015.

So here it goes….

The Curiosity Keeper (Treasures of Surrey, #1)A Sparrow in Terezin (Hidden Masterpiece #2)The Pharaoh's Daughter: A Treasures of the Nile Novel

Not by SightDauntless (Valiant Hearts, #1)Lady Maybe

In Good CompanyThe Huntress of Thornbeck ForestAfter a Fashion

Lady MaybeHow to Catch a Prince (Royal Wedding, #3)The Crimson Cord: Rahab's Story (Daughters of the Promised Land #1)Sabotaged (Alaskan Courage #5)Anna's Crossing (An Amish Beginnings)As Love Blooms (The Gregory Sisters, #3)Mist of Midnight (Daughters of Hampshire, #1)Where Trust Lies (Return to the Canadian West, #2)The Lost Heiress (Ladies of the Manor, #1)Luther and Katharina: A Novel of Love and RebellionMy Heart Stood Still (Sisters of Mercy Flats #2)To Capture Her Heart (The Southold Chronicles, #2)A Refuge at Highland Hall (Edwardian Brides #3)Desperate Measures (Port Aster Secrets, #3)A Woodland MiracleA Fair to Remember (The World Fair, #1)

Through Waters Deep (Waves of Freedom, #1)A Noble Masquerade (Hawthorne House, #1)

The Bride Ship (Frontier Bachelors #1)Spy of Richmond (Heroines Behind the Lines #4)

To Win Her Favor (Belle Meade Plantation, #2)Brentwood's Ward

So that was probably a preview of what I hope to read this year and I hope to read other books that I didn’t read last year or the year before that and so on! Now that I have a kindle I have  a whole lot more access to books so I’m very optimistic about this year. The problem with me is that I’ll start a book and then start more 5 books! IT’S CRAZY! I really need to stop doing that! lol!

But anyway,the books above have some awesome book covers! I love the combination of an awesome book cover along with a great story. 😉  I’m not only looking for a book that’s great or kinda great but I’m hoping to read more books that exceeds all my expectations!

I do have big plans for this blog and with God’s help, I hope to publish them soon. Until next time!

 

HAPPY READING!!

Leave a Reply

