Special Sundays!~Keep Calm because God has a plan!~

Happy Sunday everyone!!

I just want to encourage you all in the Lord and to keep walking this walk of faith with courage! God has a plan for your life and He is the great orchestrator. There is nothing that catches Him by surprise because the good thing to know is that He knows the beginning from the end.

I can see even with my own life I had all of these things that I had had dreamed up for my life but I’m realizing that God has the ultimate say so. The key thing to remember is that God KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT HE’S DOING!! We may not see His plan right then but I promise you down the road you’ll be saying,” Wow, God you are so awesome because everything worked out just fine”. 🙂

So I leave you on this note,”You’re too blessed to be stressed and you’re too anointed to be disappointed!

Keep Calm because God HAS A PERFECT PLAN FOR YOUR LIFE!

Peace and blessings,

Virginia

For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.-Jeremiah 29:11-KJV

 For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.-Jer.29:11-AMP Bible

Leave a Reply

