What I’m reading plus my recent book haul!!

Hi everyone! I just wanted to let everyone know the exciting news! I know,know, not very big news but I recently went on a pretty big book haul which I would consider big cause I’m usually big on buying and finding great deals on e-books. I still love having a real book in my hands. So here it goes…..

 

Here’s what I’m currently reading,

A Dream of Miracles (The Amish Wonders #3)From This MomentRoom for Hope

With This Ring?: A Novella Collection of Proposals Gone AwryThe Prophetess: Deborah's Story (Daughters of the Promised Land, #2)Playing the Part (A Class of Their Own #3)

 

 

Books from my Big Book Haul for this month!

Mist of Midnight (Daughters of Hampshire, #1)Words Spoken TruePrelude for a Lord (The Gentlemen Quartet #1)

Nowhere to Turn (Hidden Identity, #2)Love on Assignment (Ladies of Summerhill, #2)Veiled Rose (Tales of Goldstone Wood, #2)Full Steam AheadLand of Silence

So some of these books I’ve already read but I remember loving them so much that I wanted to add them to my already overflowing collection. In my opinion, I can never have too many books. 🙂 So what books have you been reading or want to read? 🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

