My latest book haul! ~August Edition~

Hi Everyone!! It’s been a while since I’ve written a book related post. It’s like it’s never enough time in the day for all the things that I want to do!

I love looking through every crook and cranny for a good read. Whether it’s a good book deal on Amazon in either kindle or paperbacks I love the thrill of collecting either a new book or a book that never gets old. So here is a list of books that I bought this month!

 

 

  1. The Beautiful Pretender by Melanie Dickerson The Beautiful Pretender (A Medieval Fairy Tale, #2)
  2. Pearl in the Sand by Tessa Afshar Pearl in the Sand
  3. Within the Veil by Brandy VallanceWithin the Veil
  4. The Lady and the Lionheart by Joanne Bischof The Lady and the Lionheart
  5. Blackmoore by Julianne Donaldson Blackmoore
  6. The Bride Ship by Regina Scott The Bride Ship (Frontier Bachelors, #1)
  7. Would be Wilderness Wife by Regina Scott Would-Be Wilderness Wife (Frontier Bachelors, #2)
  8. Mail Order Mix-up by Christine Johnson.Mail Order Mix-Up (Boom Town Brides #1)
  9. If I Run by  Terri Blackstock.If I Run (If I Run, #1)

 

 

Ta-ta for now! 😉

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

