My List of Best Read Books for 2016!

Hello Ladies and Gents! It’s another year and by God’s grace I’m looking forward to bigger and greater things this year! I’m kinda disappointed in my list of books I read in 2016. I think 2016 was  a very strange year for me in more ways than one. I usually finish my Goodreads challenge before the year is out but not last year unfortunately. Hopefully this year I can do way better than last year. So without further ado, here’s my list of the best books I read in 2016. I had planned to read 80 books in 2016 but only finished 18 books. It’s a far cry I know. lol. I’m very positive about this year though. Hopefully I’ll have my post up soon about the books I’m looking forward to reading in 2017. See y’all soon. Peace! 🙂

 
The Lost Girls: The True Story of the Cleveland Abductions and the Incredible Rescue of Michelle Knight, Amanda Berry, and Gina DeJesus

Calico Spy (Undercover Ladies #3)

Counted With the Stars (Out from Egypt, #1)

Newton and Polly: A Novel of Amazing Grace

Sarah My Beloved (Little Hickman Creek #2)

Shadow of the Storm (Out From Egypt, #2)

Anchor in the Storm (Waves of Freedom, #2)

The Prayers of Jane Austen

Land of Silence

 

Leave a Reply

