What I’m Reading!~ April Edition

Hi Everyone! I know I haven’t posted anything much in a while. I’m going to try to get better with that. I love to blog but somehow here lately I’ve been pretty busy to just sit down and post or even schedule things to posts. Hopefully I’ll get better in the near future. 🙂  So on to what I’m reading. These are also some of the reads that I started in March. So here it goes,

 

A Stranger at Fellsworth (Treasures of Surrey, #3)

 

The Secret of the India Orchid (Proper Romance)

Grace and the Preacher

 

When Tides Turn (Waves of Freedom, #3)

The Vicar's Daughter: A Proper Romance by [Kilpack, Josi S.]

 

All of these books have very wonderful beginnings and I’m very optimistic as to me finishing at least some of the books this month.  🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

